Cart 0 items: $0.00

Lightning Rock Winery

Contact Us

We are currently closed for the season. Our tasting room will re-open on April 15th 2022. 
Tasting fee is $10 per person (non-refundable) and waived for club members. 

 

 

 

Winery Contact:
6611 Giants Head Rd.
Summerland, BC Canada V0H 1Z7
Tel: (250) 800-0175
Fax: (778) 653-3752
Email: info@lightningrockwinery.com
Jordan Kubek Jordan@lightningrockwinery.com
Tyler Knight - Tyler@lightningrockwinery.com
Ron Kubek - Ron@lightningrockwinery.com

Agent Contact:
Vancouver - Sur Lie
Peter Marshall - cheers@surlie.ca

Victoria - Coastal Craft Beverages
Sara Park - orders@coastalcraft.ca
Cam Duke - cam@coastalcraft.ca

Okanagan, Kootneys and Northern BC - Whistlertree Wines
Lori Houde - orderdesk@whistlertreewines.com

Alberta - Juice Imports
Erik Mercier - Erik@JuiceImports.com

Saskatchewan - Mera Wine
Josh McLean - josh@merawine.ca

View our full COVID-19 safety protocol here.

Contact Us

Leave this field blank: